DOWNLOAD: Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)

Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)

– Red Eye (EP) Download

Stream & Download Red Eye (EP) Download from NaijaOlofofo

Etins Records fast-rising star singer, , has released his much-anticipated studio project dubbed “Red Eye” The EP.

The album consists zero features and houses 7 Quality songs. Red Eye the EP tells a story of , a young man who is not perfect, who has made mistakes several times. An aspiring guy trying to make a good name for himself like everyone else.

The EP “Red Eye” has production preferences by T-Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz alongside Kel P

Listen, Download and share..


1. Victor AD – Left Pocket


2. Victor AD – Vanessa

3. Victor AD – Kowo Wole

4. Victor AD – Fact

5. Victor AD – Doh

6. Victor AD – Red Eye

7. Victor AD – Kpokpo Didi

Join NaijaOlofofo On Whatsapp For Updates & Daily Giveaway - Click Here  


About the author


Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

1 Comment

Leave a Comment