Timaya Set To Release New Album “Epiphany” | View Tracklisting


The Egberi Papa 1 of Bayelsa and CEO of DM Records, Timaya is set to release his 5th solo album “Epiphany” on the 25th of this month. The compilation is 16 tracks deep, with 4 additional/bonus tracks. As expected, his hit singles over the past year or two, like Ekoloma Demba, Ukwu and Bom Bom Remix (with Sean Paul) are on it.

Major features include Olamide, Phyno, Terry G, Patoranking, Shina Peters and 2baba, with production credits going to Young D, Orbeat, Sarz, Popito, Masterkraft, T-Spize, Jez Blenda, Drey Beatz and Kenny.

Massive Line-Up! Expect fire tracks from the undisputed King of Dance-Hall in Nigerian music. The last quarter of 2014 is about to be crayzie!

About the author


Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

Leave a Comment