Fireboy DML Unveils The Cover Art + Tracklist For “Apollo” Album

Fireboy DML Apollo Album

YBNL / Empire superstar, has been anticipating the release of his debut album called “Apollo” which is set to hit the limelight on 20th of August.

With the release of his “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” is not less than ten months ago, fireboy has makes another impressive project ready to take over the music industry in Nigeria and the whole world.

On releasing the artwork and tracklist said;

“This was bound to happen. this album is about evolution, growth, love and pain. gratitude to God for blessings. gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/Empire), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence. see you on Thursday.“

The new album was laced with 17 tracks featuring the likes of D Smoke, Wande Coal alongside his boss, Olamide.

Peep the 17 tracks listed below;

Champ Ft. D Smoke

Spell ft. Wande Coal



Favourite Song

New York City Girl


Airplane Mode

24 (Interlude)


Afar Ft. Olamide

Go Away


Friday Feeling

God Only Knows


Remember Me

About the author


Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

Leave a Comment