D’Tunes Signs 5 New Artistes To His Label



Difference Entertainment boss and producer, , has signed five new acts to his label to join its lone artiste, Sean Tizzle.

Speaking to NET the producer said: “Music is music, it doesn’t matter if I sign one artiste or I go ahead and sign 100 more.

We love good music, that’s what we believe in at Difference Entertainment and our achievements in such a short time best shows that.

Personally, I want to be remembered as that producer/CEO that gave the youth a voice, that gave everyone talented enough an opportunity to be heard.”

About having more artistes join Sean Tizzle at the label he said: “First and foremost, Sean has been my friend for close to a decade now and to be honest, he’s my pride and joy.

There’s nothing more beautiful than seeing a friend succeed, he supports me all the way in everything I do in and outside music.

Trust me, he’s an amazing individual hardworking, mature and very ambitious.”

revealed the names of the new artistes as Q-Dot, D-O, ATM, Kue Bounce and Bad Boy Ace.


Leave a Comment