Olamide – Seven (EveryDay)

Olamide – Seven (EveryDay) mp3 download

DOWNLOAD – Seven (EveryDay) MP3

Song by 
Released: 19 November 2019

Stream & Download Seven (EveryDay) Audio Download from NaijaOlofofo

YBNL boss comes through with a brand new song titled “EVERYDAY” the song was produced by “Pheelz Mr Producer”

.The song is the Official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.

Listen and Enjoy

DOWNLOAD MP3 Olamide – Seven (EveryDay)

About the author


Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

Leave a Comment