DOWNLOAD: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

DOWNLOAD Ecstasy (EP) 

Ecstasy by ; Nigerian Talented singer and Songwriter, comes through with his brand new Extended Playlist titled “Ecstasy”.

This new Extended Playlist “Ecstasy” consists of 8 Tracks and with featuring from Naira Marley, , Young John, Shaybo.

With production credit from producers like Pheelz, Princeton, Young John & Smyley.

Ecstasy EP Tracklist:

1. YAGI Level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This (feat. )

. All The Way

5. Try (feat. Young John)

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)

7. Service

8. Opor (Feat. Naira Marley)

1 Comment

Leave a Comment