DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin


DOWNLOAD ALBUM Laycon Shall We Begin

Talented Rapper and songwriter, Laycon dished out his most anticipated debut album titled “Shall We Begin”.

The Album ‘Shall We Begin’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featuring from Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and Terri .

Stream ‘Laycon Shall We Begin Album‘ below;


About Toslaw 34103 Articles
Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.