Sarkodie Unveils Tracklist For his Forthcoming Album “Mary”


Sarkodie releases tracklist for his forthcoming debut album “Mary”.

[READ Here] : 5 Sexiest Spots To Touch A Woman During Séx !!!!

The album titled Mary is nemed after his grandmum and in honour of her, the album features Efya, Akwaboah, Mugeez and many others.

Check Out Tracklist:

1. Wanna be loved feat. Efya
2. Giant steps feat. Chase
3. Mewu feat. Akwaboah
4. Always on my mind feat. Obrafour
5. Bra feat. Pat Thomas
6. Nobody’s business feat. Akwaboah
7. All is you feat. Mugeez
8.End up falling feat. Akwaboah
9. Edwom tesen
10. Mary
11. Sarkcess story feat. Efya



READ ALSO:  DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Shaker – Hello ft. Sarkodie

AD:==> Get Your Music & Video on Top Blogs in Nigeria !!!


About the author

Kevin Jasper

Leave a Comment

Share Your Thoughts

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
[Valid RSS]