Waje Releases Debut Album, Words Aren’t Just Enough (W.A.J.E)


After what seems like umpteen years year, Waje has finally released her debut album, Word Aren’t Just Enough.

The album is available on iTunes, and features appearances from Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, Eva Alordiah, J-Martins & Sarkodie. The full album is 14 tracks long.
From the previously released singles, the album has all the makings of a great buy, and the next couple of weeks will tell how well the album is received, and it’ll give Waje a chance to solidify her status as the Queen of African Soul.

  1. Oko Mi
  2. Onye (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  3. Ijeoma
  4. Fine Girl
  5. Grind (feat. Burna Boy)
  6. Time Na Money
  7. I Wish
  8. No Be You
  9. Higher
  10. Only You (feat. M.I)
  11. Black and White (feat. Eva & Phyno)
  12. Na the Way (feat. Sakordie & J.Martins)
  13. No Tomorrow
  14. One More Time

Facebook | Twitter
NaijaOlofofo.Com on BBM – 2A922OB8 –>

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.