Samklef unveils Tracklist for “Cruise” Album Features Akon, Vector, Dremo, Safaree

Singer and producer Samklef has unveiled the tracklist for his 4th studio album titled “Cruise”.

The album, which has nine songs, is set to be released in July and features collaborations with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and international music stars Akon and Safaree.

Check on it!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.