[Radio Show] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels + @MagicMitchelle & @ReflexSoundz

Nsico Michaels

And here is the very first Episode of the Reloaded LassBPlaylist With NsicoMichaels for Week July 29, 2013. Being the Birthday Week of the On Air Personality, he had a Guest Personality – Magic Mitchelle and Guest Artiste – Reflex Soundz join him on the Show. He also dedicated the week’s show to review songs produced by Reflex Soundz. As usual, the 3 Radio Stations that host the Radio Show have all done and in case you missed it, Download below and Enjoy. Also check out the Playlist and also Drop your Comments.


1 – Eshalobade | Ace Republic ft XY
2 – Oga At The Top | ft Profingaz (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
3 – Man No Be God | ft Seaflo (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
4 – Cinderella | Chris Chris (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
5 – Chocolate | Likkle (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
6 – Push | Rugged Man ft Terry G (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
7 – Oku Abiala | ft Acharaman, X-Busta & Gemini1one (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
8 – Go And Marry | Mish (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
9 – Love Me | Vivida (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
10 – Gbawa Arabanko | ft Seaflo (prod. by Reflex Soundz)
Music Premiere – AK Zeal ft iLLRhymes


For Music Promotion,Adverts Contact: Facebook | Twitter , NaijaOlofofo.Com on BBM – 2.A922OB8

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.