Phyno Features Davido, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Runtown, Falz & More On His “Deal With It” Album (SEE Tracklist)

Penthauze music boss Phyno has unveils the official tracklist for his forthcoming album called Deal with it where he Features the likes of , , , Runtown, Falz, Teni, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Cheque and many others.

Check the full tracklist below while we await the album comes September 4th.



1. Intro (Deal with It)
2. Oso Ga Eme
3. Na Chi
4. Gods Willing ft Runtown
5. Get the Info ft. Falz & Phenoh
6. Ride for you ft.
7. Speak Life (On God)
8. I got your back
9. Recognize ft. Cheque
10. Vibe ft. Flavour
11. Deri
12. Ka Anyi Nayo ft Teni
13. Ke Ife O
14. Problem
15. Blessings ft. &
16. Agu
17. Body ft. Harmonize
18. The bag
19. Ojino
20. Uwam ft Zoro
21. Fuwa Sewa Refix ft. Nuno & Rhatti

About the author


Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

Leave a Comment