NYSC Officially Announces 2019 Batch C Stream 1 Camping Date

The National Youth Service Corps () management has finally announced that the 2019 Batch C Stream 1 orientation exercise will commence from Tuesday, 5th November 2019 to Monday, 25th November 2019.

The National Youth Service Corps () management has finally announced that the 2019 Batch C Stream 1 orientation exercise will commence from Tuesday, 5th November 2019 to Monday, 25th November 2019.

officially announces 2019 Batch C stream 1 camping date

Below is the list of the full programs with dates:

2019 Batch ‘B’ Post Mobilization Workshop– Thursday, 12th – Saturday, 14th September 2019.

Briefing/Sensitization of final year students/ prospective corps members– Monday, 30th September – Sunday, 6th October 2019.

Uploading of Senate/Academic Board approved results for full/part-time graduates and re-validation lists by Corps Producing Institutions– Monday, 14th – Friday 18th October 2019.

2019 Batch ‘C’ Pre-Mobilization Workshop– Monday, 7th – Saturday, 12th October 2019.

Online Registration by both Locally and Foreign-Trained Graduates– Monday, 21st October – Friday, 1st November 2019.

Pre-Camp Physical Verification of Foreign-Trained Nigerian Graduates– Monday 21st – Friday, 25th October 2019.

Entertainment of complaints from Prospective Corps Members by the State Deployment and Relocation officers and Help Lines/Desk Officers– Monday 21st – Friday, 25th October 2019.

ICT Department Activities– Friday, 1st November – Monday, 4th November 2019.

Notification and Printing of Call-Up Letters by Prospective Corps Members– Friday, 1st November – Monday, 4th November 2019.

Online Printing of Deployment Disposition by Corps Producing Institutions/Delivery of Call-Up Letters to Corps Producing Institutions (CPIs)– Friday, 1st November – Tuesday, 5th November 2019.

Orientation Exercise– Tuesday, 5th November – Monday, 25th November 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com