MUSIC:Coldman – Pot Of Cold’z Mixtape (Individual Track Download)


CGP’s rookie album ‘POT of COLD’z MIXTAPE’ by Ace rapper/producer Coldman has finally been released after much anticipation. Its a 13-tracker consisting hit tracks like The Prodigal Son & Stop 8ing ft. Yungdee

1. Intro [DOWNLOAD]
2. Another Me [DOWNLOAD]
3. Champion [DOWNLOAD]
4. Street Life ft Maya, T-Flex & Yung Dee [DOWNLOAD]
5. The Prodigal Son [DOWNLOAD]
6. Too Much ft Kriyl (Produced by Cold man) [DOWNLOAD]
7. Airplanes [DOWNLOAD]
8. Tribute to Jide ft Skiday, D’Bolzy, Kiddo, Kokoboy & Peasax (Produced by Cold man) [DOWNLOAD]
9. Pot Of Cold’z SKIT [DOWNLOAD]
10. Stop 8ing ft Yung Dee [DOWNLOAD]
11. Jabu Girl ft Benjidi (Produced by Cold man) [DOWNLOAD]
12. Still I Rose [DOWNLOAD]
13. Rap My Love [DOWNLOAD]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here