Lil Nas X “7” Ep Tracklist Revealed

Lil Nas X recently revealed the official artwork for his upcoming debut EP 7 and now we get a look at the project’s tracklist.

7 will contain seven songs in total including the hit single “Old Town Road” featuring Billy Ray Cyrus, which received an official music video last month.

Due to the success of “Old Town Road,” the EP will be eligible for RIAA gold certification upon its arrival.

In other news, Lil Nas X just appeared on the cover of Teen Vogue magazine. In the coinciding interview he discussed fame, going viral, and more.

See the 7 tracklist below and check back for a release date as it becomes available.

Leave a Comment