LeriQ’s album ‘The Lost Sounds’ to be released in August 2015


“We wish to inform you that LeriQ’s highly anticipated release “The Lost Sounds” which was due out Tomorrow June 30th has been pushed back to August.

The reasons for the postponement, and a brand new release date will be announced shortly followed by a brand new single. We would like to apologize to all Leriq/Aristokrat fans for the delay and want to assure you that it will be worth the wait”

The album features Bez, Nneka, Wizkid, 2Face, Wande Coal, Cassper Nyokest, K.O, Seyi Shay, Chidinma, IllBliss and many more.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.