GT The Guitarman Set To Released New Album “BAKED” (See Tracklist + Album Art)

GT guiterman


Ember Entertainments presents, the official Track-list and Album art of GT the guitarman’s sophomore – BAKED , which drops tomorrow, 18th of November.
The Album features collaborations from Yemi Alade, General Pype, Ruggedman, Chocolate Citys Pryse and Patoranking.
With production credits from Flip Tyce , DMM, L37, Indomix, K Solo, Skill-P and FREQ , Baked is surely an album to have in your archives.

GT guiterman 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.