Geoffrey Set To Release “Bursted” E.P


Geoffrey dishes out 7 tracks in the E.P with production credits from Password, Masterkraft, Rundatraxx, Shedee, and Joel Wilson.

The E.P is executively produced by Mark Redguard and Password.


1 Super

2 MonaLisa

3 Bursting My Brain

4 Na Blessing

5 End Of Time

6 Everyday Is A Chance

7 No Worry Featuring Korede Sax And Jim Cardinal Rex Lawson


About Toslaw 34221 Articles
Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.