DOWNLOAD: Olamide – 999 Album

Olamide 999

999 Album Download – YBNL Record Boss comes through with another series of Album tagged “999

recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram, which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

On this New Project, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with a lot of amazing collaborations from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, ChequeSnowJackmillzJayboiSosa – E and Rhatti.

Olamide 999 Track Listing


  1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, , Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonna! || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3


About the author


Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

1 Comment

Leave a Comment