DOWNLOAD Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album

DOWNLOAD Zulu Man With Some Power Album Zip Download 

Zulu Man With Some Power Mp3 Download; South African star has finally unveiled his album Zulu Man With Some Power. The new album Zulu Man With Some Power is the 23 year old’s third studio album following the success of Bad Hair and Strings and Bling.

The new album fresh off the shelf collaborates with the likes of T.I, Tellaman, Rowlene, Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed. In total the Zulu Man With Some Power project is 20 songs


1. – King Shit

2: – Steve Biko

3: Nasty C – That’s Hard

4: Nasty C – Overpriced Steak

5: Nasty C – Feeling

6: Nasty C – La Vida Loca

7: Nasty C – Zone

8: Nasty C – How Many Times

9: Nasty C – Eazy

10: Nasty C – All In

11: Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some

12: Nasty C – Sad Boys

13: Nasty C – Black And White

14: Nasty C – Deep Pockets

15: Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks

16: Nasty C – Palm Trees

17: Nasty C – Zulu Man

18: Nasty C – Ababulali

19: Nasty C – There They Go

20: Nasty C – They Don’t

About the author


Oluwafemi Toslaw -Webmaster, Young Media Entrepreneur, Blogger and Founder NaijaOlofofo Media

Leave a Comment