MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne ‘No Ceilings 3’

 Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 Download


bounce back into mixtape mode with his long-awaited release, No Ceilings 3.

Hosted by DJ Khaled, the 20-track tape finds Weezy F. Baby taking on a few familiar hits including Drake and Lil Durk’s “Laugh Now Cry Later” (“Something Different”), Future and Drake’s “Life Is Good,” JAY-Z’s “Takeover” (“Lamar”), Lil Baby and 42 Dugg’s “We Paid” (“V8”), Pop Smoke’s “For The Night” and more.

No Ceilings which he made available on all streaming platforms back in August.

Stream here.

Leave a Comment