M.I Abaga – Judah The EP (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : M.I Abaga – Judah (EP)

M.I Abaga – Judah The EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download

Veteran Nigerian Rapper,  who is also the leading act of the chocolate City has released his much anticipated EP titled “Judah The EP

The newly released project houses five (5) solid tracks and features great artistes such as Blaqbonez alongside BuckyRaw, Kauna, Nawe and Alpha Ojini.

This will made his debut for the year 2020 and was released after his previous Rendezvous Album on February 9, 2018.

The EP is Available On ITUNES.

Judah The E.P by M.I Abaga Tracklist;

1. The Parable

2. The Lion

3. The Trinity (feat. AQ)

4. The Blood

5. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw)

6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe)

7. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini)

8. The Warrior (feat. Kauna)

Leave a Comment