DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Soul Fleva – Adivhaho


Adivhaho (Album) by Soul Fleva consist of 12 Track produced by Soul Fleva. On so tracks features various Artist; DJ, Simni Titi, DeepMeeSoul, Dave Maf, Castra and ZaiMarn.

Tracklist below.

Soul Fleva – Platform (Intro Track)
Soul Fleva – Moyandi (Original Mix) (feat. DJ B.S.Com, Simni Titi)
Soul Fleva – World In a Small Room (Original Mix) (feat. DeepMeeSoul)
Soul Fleva – Inspiration (Original Mix)
Soul Fleva – Adivhaho (Original Mix) (feat. Dave_Maf)
Soul Fleva – Take Me Back (Original Mix)
Soul Fleva – The Voodoo (Original Mix)
Soul Fleva – Timbita (Original Mix)
Soul Fleva – Special Morning (Dub Mix) (feat. Castra)
Soul Fleva – Shaker (Original Mix) (feat. ZaiMarn)
Soul Fleva – We Spiritually Blessed (Original Mix)
Soul Fleva – Unheard Voices (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD Soul Fleva – Adivhaho Album Zip

Click Here To Advertise On NaijaOlofofo With 50% OFF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :