D’banj Crowned As Most Stylish Nigerian Entertainer

G.O.O.D Music signee, D’banj walked away with the Most Stylish Nigerian Entertainer award for 2013 at the just concluded Encomium Black & White Ball.

The event which was organised to celebrate forerunners and pioneers in the fashion and style business, had many Nigerian entertainers in attendance.
Upcoming fashion designers also had the opportunity to showcase their creations.
Others who were awarded include Julius Agwu, Florence Ita-Giwa who bagged two awards, Abike-Dabiri Erewa, Chris Okotie and Ebube Nwagbo in recognition of their enormous efforts in setting the pace in fashion and style in their respective fields.
Below is a full list of Awardees.
1) Best Occasions Wear Designer – Deola Sagoe (Odua Originals)
(2)Best Indigenous Attires Designer -Vivid Imagination (Godwin Mekwuye)
(3)Most Elegant Woman (30′s category) -Chief (Mrs) Shade 0koya
(4)Most Elegant Woman (40′s category)-Chief Nike Oshinowo
(5)Most Elegant Woman (50′s category) -Mrs. Ngozi Nkoloenyi
(6)Most Elegant Woman (60′s category) -Senator (Princess) Florence Ita- Giwa
(7)Most Stylist Man (30′s category) -Dbanj
(8)Most Stylish Man (40′s category) -Mr Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede
(9)Most Stylish Man (50′s category) -Rev Chris Okotie
(10)Most Stylist Man (60′s category) -Mr Lanre Ogunlesi,Sofisticat)
(11)Most Stylist Man (70′s category) -High Chief Alex Akinyele
(12)Life time Achievement , Substance and Style -Otunba Michael Subomi Balogun
13)Life time Achievement Substance and Elegance -Senator( Princess ) Florence Ita Giwa
(14)Special Recognition Award, Style Leader -Erelu Abiola Dosumu
(15)Special Recognition Award, Pace setting Designer -Hajia Abah Folawiyo
(16)Special Recognition Award, Culture Aficionado-Chief (Mrs) Nike Davis Okundaye
(17)Most Adorable First Lady-Dame Emmanuella Abimbola Fashola
(18)Most Elegant First Lady -Dame Judith Amaechi
(19)Special Recognition Award, Pace setting Clothier -Mr Tex Egbedi (Texen)
(20)Best Promoter of Styles – Da Viva
(21)Most Stylish Governor -Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan
(22)Most Elegant National Assembly Member -Hon Abike Dabiri Erewa
(23)Most Stylish Senator- Senator Ganiyu Olanrewaju Solomon
(24)Fastest growing Fashion Brand -Twice as Nice
(25)Most Stylish Entertainer- Mr Julius Agwu
(26)Most Elegant Entertainer -Miss Ebube Nwagbo
(27)Best Clothier-Twice as Nice
(28)Most Influential Fashion Brand -Sofisticat
(29)Florence Ita-Giwa is honoured with lifetime achievement award
(30)Emmanuel Uduaghan emerges most stylish governor
(40)Abike-Dabiri Erewa lauded as Most Stylish House of Rep Member

Facebook | Twitter
NaijaOlofofo.Com on BBM – 2A922OB8 –>

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.