BREAKING NEWS: President Jonathan Appoints 4 New Ministers


President Goodluck Jonathan on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 nominated four new ministers  for appointment into his cabinet and has forwarded their name to the senate for confirmation.
The new ministerial nominees include; Ibrahim Shekarau, former governor of Kano State, who decamped from the APC to the PDP; Prince Adedayo Adeyeye, a leading gubernatorial aspirant in Ekiti state; also nominated are Stephen Oruh; National Vice Chairman, South South, of the PDP; and Dr. Abdul Bulama of Yobe state.

The senate read their names during its plenary session today as a date for their screening will be announced later


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here