Bracket Set To Drop New Album, Unveils Art & Tracklist


The Afro-pop / highlife group, Bracket, which comprises of Vast and smash are set to drop a new body of work titled “Alive”.

The new album is a 18-track compilation, and contains an array of features and collaborations from a number of star artistes like
Timaya, Phyno, Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan, Diamond and of course Tiwa Savage are all on the album.

Production for the body of work comes from a posse of producers such as, Jaystunts, Masterkraft, Selebobo, Tekno, Mecca E and Freelance. They also employed the services of Elense Baka$$i on the ba$$ guitar. For mixing and mastering, Jaystuntz and Selebobo.

Check Out The Tracklist below:

1. Iyeri

2. Ego

3. My Dear

4. Celebrate ft. Timaya

5. Comfort

6. Bartender ft. Phyno

7. Baby Mu

8. Panya ft. Tekno

9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour

10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat

11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan

12. Odii

13. Nana

14. Idim N’obi

15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage

16. Oringo

17. Tous Jour

18. Mama Africa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.