Bella Releases Tracklist & Cover Art To EP Titled “Bella 2.0: Lucid Dreaming”

Nigerian singer, rapper, songwriter and actress, Mabel Oine Alubo popularly known by her stage name Bella has unveiled the official cover art and track list to her long awaited EP titled “Bella 2.0: Lucid Dreaming“.

The EP which is set to drop on the 15th of December, 2016 has over 9 tracks produced by Vicious Klint, Sess, Charlie X and BeatsCraze.

See photos below;

Leave a Comment