Aubameyang wins African Footballer @ the GLO-CAF Awards 2015 | Winners List


of the Year 2015:
Pierre-Emerick (Gabon & Borussia Dortmund)


President Buhari gets the CAF platinum award

Mbwana Aly Samata of TP Mazembe – African Player of the Year based in Africa

Bakary Papa GASSAMA of Gambia – Referee of the Year award

Gaelle Enganamouit of Cameroon – Women Player of the Year award

Victor Osimhen – Youth Player of the Year

Etebo Oghenekaro – Most Promising Talent Award

TP Mazembe – GLO/CAF Club of the Year Award

Allez Casa – CAF fair play award

Cameroon – Women National Team of the Year

Cote d’Ivoire – National Team of the Year

African Legend award presented to Charles Kumi Gyamfi of Ghana, but Samuel Mbappé Léppé of Cameroon is unavailable to receive the award. Both men were meant to receive the award.

Leave a Comment