AAC – 8 in the Morning ft. Autumn Sharif, Lil Opy, Zondi & Oluwa Shimzie


Brand New music from the Collectives entiitled ‘’ featuring uprising singer , , & .
The song is taken from their forthcoming mixtape called ‘Law of Attractions’ which is due to be out in April. The Mixtape also includes hot features from artists like Mostack, Big Tobz, Paigey Cakey, Uncle Rafool , Vibe squad & more.

ft. , , & [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Comment