Mark congratulates Shekarau, Adeyeye, others as ministers


The senate on Wednesday confirmed the appointment of Former Governor Ibrahim Shekarau (Kano), Mr. Adedayo Adeyeye (Ekiti), Dr. Stephen Orhu (Delta), and Dr. Abdul Bulama (Yobe) as ministers.


[READ Here] : 5 Sexiest Spots To Touch A Woman During Séx !!!!

The nominees who answered questions from the senators on the state of the nation,  agreed that an urgent review of the country’s education curriculum remained the best way to tackle unemployment, poverty and insurgency.


Senate President, David Mark, congratulated the new appointees and urged them to see themselves as ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria who are not in office to satisfy their party and sectional interests.



READ ALSO:  “We’ll Not Touch Anybody That Did Not Touch Public Funds. If You Behave Yourselves, You Will Sleep Soundly” – Buhari


Share Your Thoughts

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here