DAVIDO, YEMI ALADE, AKA, DIAMOND PLATNUMZ NOMINATED FOR “BEST AFRICAN ACT” CATEGORY AT THE MTV EMA 2015!

0

image

The nominees are in and the race is on for the much-coveted 2015 MTV EMA Best African Act award.

[READ Here] : 5 Sexiest Spots To Touch A Woman During Séx !!!!

This year’s nominees are AKA (South Africa), Yemi Alade (Nigeria), Davido (Nigeria) and Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania) – but there’s still one spot left!  So MTV is giving music lovers across the nation the power to tweet and vote for the fifth ‘wildcard’ nominee in the category. Voting is open until Monday 14 September at 23:59 CAT so get tweeting!

Fans can tweet and vote for one of the following artists to be the fifth Best African Act nominee using #MTVEMA and the artist’s hashtag:

Wizkid                          –           #NominateWizkid
K.O.                             –           #NominateKO
Stonebwoy                 –           #NominateStonebwoy
Cassper Nyovest        –           #NominateCassper
DJ Arafat                     –           #NominateDJArafat

Wildcard winners and nominees in all 2015 MTV EMA categories will be announced on 15 September at 13:00 CA; voting will open on www.mtvema.com.

The 2015 MTV EMA will broadcast LIVE on MTV (DStv channel 130) and MTV Base (DStv channel 322) on Sunday 25 October at 21:00 WAT/22:00 CAT from the Mediolanum Forum in Milan (official pre-show begins at 20:00 WAT/21:00 CAT).

AD ==> How To Increase Small Manhood size, Stopped Quick & Premature Ejaculation Issues Which Scattered Most Relationship..Click HERE For Details.

READ ALSO:  FACTORY78: AKA, I'm the "King of South African Rap" Interview | Freestyle (London 2015)

Place your Advert With Us... CLICK HERE

Comments

comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Share Your Thoughts

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here