BREAKING: Saraki Announces Names Of Ministerial Nominees, Sets October 13 For Screening


The Senate has finally unveiled the list of sent to it last week by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Senate President Bukola Saraki read the list on the floor of the Senate.

The nominees include: Abubakar Malami, Aisha Alhassan, Lai Mohammed, Adebayo Shittu, , Udoma Udo-Udoma, Ibrahim Jubril, , Rotimi Amaechi, Ogbonanya Onu, Solomon Lalong, Chris Ngige, Audu Ogbe, Amina Ibrahim, Abdulrahman Danbazau, Osagie Ehanire, Hadi Sirika, Amina Mohammed, Kemi Adeosun, Ibe Kachikwu.

Saraki said that the screening of the will commence on Tuesday 13th October, .

AD ==> How To Increase Small Manh00d size, Stopped Quick & Premature Ejaculation Issues Which Scattered Most Relationship..Click HERE For Details .

For Online Music Promotion Add on BBM: 55ECA083 Whatsapp/Call +2348060049800

AD:==> Get Your Music & Video on Top Blogs in Nigeria !!!

Leave a Comment

Visit to discover Indian blogs